Planning Committee

Tom Ewing, Professor of History, Virginia Tech, Chair

Jeffrey S. Reznick, Chief, History of Medicine Division, National Library of Medicine

Simon Chaplin, Director of Culture and Society, Wellcome Trust

Michelle DiMeo, Curator of Digital Collections, Chemical Heritage Foundation

Heidi Knobloch, Experimental Humanities Digital Projects Coordinator, Bard College, AAHM committee representative

Elizabeth Toon, Senior Research Associate, University of Manchester

Amy Nelson, Associate Professor of History, NLI Faculty Fellow, Virginia Tech

Comments are closed